Alltid til rett tidspunkt....

Kontakt oss

Knud Holck:   91116776   knud@elektrokompetanse.com

Thomas Kristiansen:   90127610   thomas@elektrokompetanse.com

Rune Skybak:   90864730   rune@elektrokompetanse.com

Kent Erik Haugen   90169553   kenta@elektrokompetanse.com

Morten Heierdal:   41561599   morten@elektrokompetanse.com

Johnny Bjergene:   45832498   johnny@elektrokompetanse.com

Andreas Kjeldsen:   47244599   andreas@elektrokompetanse.com

Fax:   22293137

Postadresse:   Postboks 81 Lambertseter, 1101 Oslo 

Besøksadresse:   Ryensvingen 2, 0680 Oslo  - inngang I fra Enebakkveien

Bankkonto:   9365.09.60635

Org.nr:   989 916 319

Samarbeidspartnere

Frode Swahn:   90568113   frodesw@online.no

Øyvind Karlsen:   93408281   okar3@online.no

Drives av Idium Web